Profile Image for

Helena Hartmann

Artist Filmmaker
Producer - Artists Film/Video.
Great Britain, London

About Me:

Where I work: I run my own company or organisation


My Work and Credits:

Scalae Volubilis (2014)

About: SCALAE VOLUBILIS (Original Version)*
Film: Helena Hartmann
Pianist: Heeji Moon
Music: Moment Musicaux No. 4 by Sergei Rachmaninoff
Short Film
Length: 2:58

A VISUALISE! collaboration curated for VISUALISE! multimedia installations at 2014 Royal Academy of Music Piano Festival.

Read about this work and view other collaborations at:

Artist Websites:
Helena Hartmann:
Heeji Moon:

Follow VISUALISE! on Facebook:
or Twitter: @MusicVisualise

*This is the original version of the film. An edited version was shown at the 2014 Royal Academy of Music Piano Festival.